Profile

For twelve years the translation agency in the Altmark region

Translatorius GmbH is a language service provider headquartered in Klötze which in the northern part of Germany’s state Saxony-Anhalt. The company was founded by the freelance translator Carsten Behrend (BDÜ, tekom) in 2006. He was sworn in by the President of the Stendal District Court for the English, Russian and Czech language.

The core competence of the company is translation and certification of texts and interpretation from and into many languages of the world in almost all subjects.

Due to the twelve-year experience and the always timely assignment processing, without large overhead, the company can refer to satisfied business partners all over Germany, Europe and the world.

For both text translation and certification as well as interpretation Translatorius GmbH offers carefully selected, sworn in or certified translators and interpreters, who are specialized in their field of expertise.

Another service of Translatorius GmbH is proofreading and text formatting. Any text will be verified more than once for content, spelling, grammar and accuracy and it will adapted to the original text. You can expect extremely high quality for deed translation.

Profil

Seit zwölf Jahren das Übersetzungsbüro in der Altmark

Die Translatorius GmbH ist ein Sprachdienstleistungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Klötze/Sachsen-Anhalt. Sie wurde 2006 von dem freiberuflichen Diplom-Übersetzer Carsten Behrend (BDÜ, tekom) gegründet. Er ist allgemein beeidigt beim Landgericht Stendal für die Sprachen Englisch, Russisch und Tschechisch.

Die Kernkompetenzen des Unternehmens sind das Übersetzen und Beglaubigen von Texten sowie das Dolmetschen aus und in viele Sprachen der Welt in nahezu allen Fachrichtungen.

Aufgrund der nunmehr zwölfjährigen Erfahrung und der stets, ohne großen Verwaltungsaufwand sowie termingerechten Bearbeitung, kann das Unternehmen auf einen zufriedenen Geschäfts- und Privatkundenstamm in ganz Deutschland, Europa und der Welt verweisen.

Sowohl für das Übersetzen und Beglaubigen Ihrer Texte als auch das Dolmetschen bietet Ihnen die Translatorius GmbH sorgfältig ausgewählte, amtlich vereidigte oder beeidigte Übersetzer und Dolmetscher, die auf ihrem Fachgebiet spezialisiert sind.

Ein weiterer Service der Translatorius GmbH ist die Korrekturlesung und Formatierung Ihrer Texte. Alle Texte werden mehr als einmal auf Inhalt, Rechtschreibung, Grammatik und Genauigkeit geprüft und dem Originaltext angepasst. Eine besonders hohe Qualität erwartet Sie bei der Übersetzung von Urkunden.